Greater Chennai Corporation Ward / Zone Map

This page gives the administrative map of Greater Chennai Corporation (GCC). GCC has 15 zones and 200 wards. Some areas in St. Thomas Mount area are cantonment area and are under the Army control, so they do not belong to any zone/ ward. The total area of GCC is 426 sq.km.

Also find the contact details (email and official phone number) of the various zonal officers.

Chennai Corporation Zone & Ward Map Download (kml format: Chennai-Wards-2011)

Chennai Zone Officers Contacts (csv format: Chennai Zonal Officers Contacts)

Exit mobile version